Contact Persons

Mr. Ralf Doll

Managing Director

Mr. Ralf Doll

+49 (0) 7558 930-900

ralf.doll@langer-group.de

    Mr. Anton Geng

    Managing Director/Distribution Cubing Model Construction

    Mr. Anton Geng

    Tel. +49 (0) 7558 930-600

    anton.geng@langer-group.de

      Mr. Jürgen Burkert

      Head of Department Cubing Model Construction

      Mr. Jürgen Burkert

      Tel. +49 (0) 7558 930-102

      juergen.burkert@langer-group.de

        Mr. Dieter Stadler

        Distribution/Head of Department Test Devices and Gauges

        Mr. Dieter Stadler

        +49 (0) 7558 930-611

        dieter.stadler@langer-group.de

          Mr. Reinhold Wesselak

          Distribution Moulds and Injection Moulding

          Mr. Reinhold Wesselak

          +49 (0) 7558 930-806

          reinhold.wesselak@langer-group.de

            Mr. Jens Scheuble

            Head of Department Moulds of Prototyp

            Mr. Jens Scheuble

            +49 (0) 7558 930-107

            jens.scheuble@langer-group.de

              Mr. Martin Schlegel

              Head of Department Moulds for Serial Production

              Mr. Martin Schlegel

              +49 (0) 7558 930-805

              martin.schlegel@langer-group.de

                Mr. Klaus Gindele

                Head of Department Welding with Vibration and Ultrasound

                Mr. Klaus Gindele

                +49 (0) 7558 930-803

                klaus.gindele@langer-group.de

                  Mr. Sigfried Stangier

                  Head of Department Injection Moulding

                  Mr. Sigfried Stangier

                  +49 (0) 7558 930-150

                  sigfried.stangier@langer-group.de

                    Mr. Markus Beierl

                    Project Manager Injection Moulding

                    Mr. Markus Beierl

                    +49 (0) 7558 930-604

                    markus.beierl@langer-group.de

                      Mr. Hermann Seeger

                      Instructor

                      Mr. Hermann Seeger

                      +49 (0) 7558 930-801

                      hermann.seeger@langer-group.de

                        Mr. Andreas Diez

                        Instructor

                        Mr. Andreas Diez

                        +49 (0) 7558 930-216

                        andreas.diez@langer-group.de

                          Mr. Markus Morgen

                          Instructor

                          Mr. Markus Morgen

                          +49 (0) 7558 930-109

                          markus.morgen@langer-group.de

                            Mrs. Marita Waibel

                            Personnel Department

                            Mrs. Marita Waibel

                            +49 (0) 7558 930-905

                            marita.waibel@langer-group.de